Looking to and planning for... the future. Contact us / Map
Postal Address St. Colman's College, Fermoy, Co. Cork. Post Code: P61 A563 Tel: 025- 31930 / 31622   Fax: 025- 31634 office email: stcolmansfermoy@eircom.net Sat Nav Co-ordinates:  @52.137192,-8.27903
Web Contacts
General Correspondence
Website contributions/submissions
info@stcolmanscollege.com
news@stcolmanscollege.com
Staff & Departments
College Principal
Deputy Principal
principal@stcolmanscollege.com
deputyprincipal@stcolmanscollege.com
English Dept
english@stcolmanscollege.com
French Dept
french@stcolmanscollege.com
Irish dept
gaeilge@stcolmanscollege.com
German Dept
german@stcolmanscollege.com
Computer Dept
ict@stcolmanscollege.com
Science Dept
science@stcolmanscollege.com
Special Educational Needs
sen@stcolmanscollege.com
Social, Personal & Health Ed
sphe@stcolmanscollege.com
Transition Year
tyo@stcolmanscollege.com
Parents’ Association
parentsassoc@stcolmanscollege.com
Past Pupils’ Union
barry.kenneth@gmail.com
Media Dept
media@stcolmanscollege.com
College Newsletter
inkwell@stcolmanscollege.com
College Annual / Magazine
info@colmanach.com
embeenet.com